02:52:24 12/09/2018

Natali Anderson

Подписчики: 2
Статус: Сейчас у пользователя нет статуса
0 Подарки
Пока нет подарков. Будьте первыми.


Информация
Основная информация Информация для знакомств
I am a Russian woman, without bad habits, sociable, with a sense of humor. I know how to cook vegan food well. I take a great interest in meditation, I develop myself spiritually. I am looking for a free man of European appearance for a serious relationship, without bad habits, able to develop spiritually with me.
Страна: Россия
Область: Астраханская обл.
Город: Астрахань
День рождения: 5.9.1970
Возраст: 48
0
05:23:08 25/08/2018rab prisluga
Здравствуйте)
буду рад знакомству с Вами)
молодой и очень послушный мальчик, ищу постоянную Хозяйку которой полностью отдам себя в служение, раньше работал прислугой в доме 4 года (для пары 42 и 45)
ищу Хозяйку которая возьмет к себе такого верного слугу, буду на Нее работать и служить.
Вы бы хотели иметь такого раба-прислугу?

00:06:47 09/07/2018ujakare hayarde
My name Tamara, a young girl, a kind of open heart I enjoy my life but life is not completed,Please do not hesitate to contact me at my email address ( tamarajohna@gmail.com ) so that i will giver you my pictures over there And also tell you all you need to know about me and do not hesitate to contact me in the give address, Hoping to hear from you
Yours tamara



Помощь   Правила   О сайте   Платные услуги   Реклама   Поиск
...