15:10:49 03/06/2016

kittie rokk

Status: User have not set status yet
0 Presents
No presents yet. Be first.


About
Primary information Looking for love information
Hey there!! I'm a 22 year old white female living in the bay area. I just recently separated from my BF. I'm not orignally from Philadelphia. Since I've separated I've pretty much lost all connections with the friends I've made here in Philadelphia. I'm obviously not looking for anything serious. However, I'm open to casual dating. A little bit about myself..... I work as a full time administrative assistant and a part time preschool teacher. I absolutely love my job!! I'm a very open and honest person. You will only get honesty from me. I'm very out going and am a people person. I'm not shy and can usally strike up a conversation with anyone with no problem. I have a great personality and a awesome sense of humor. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh. I don't do drugs or smoke. I do drink from time to time but nothing major. I enjoy camping fishing hiking boating reading writing singing dancing music concerts movies shopping bowling sporting events cooking dining out hanging out with family and friends. I also enjoy going to the beach or going on a drive. I'm very easy to get a long with. I have a very bubbly personality. I don't have very many enemies. There is a lot more I could tell you about myself but you can write me: just8myheart atgm ail... Hopefully this gives you a little bit of a idea about myself. Feel free to ask me any questions. Also please tell me about yourself when your reply. P.S I tend to like older men. However, I'm open to all ages and races. Hope to hear from you soon! :)
Country: United States
State: Pennsylvania
City: Philadelphia
Birthday: 11.27.1994
Age: 25
 
E-mail:just8myheart@gmail.com
Help   Terms   About   Paid services   Search
...